BB - Future Events

Home

  Latest News   Future Events   Meet the Team   History   Repertoire   Bunfights   Media   Gallery

Where to see us (so far) in 2024!

Sat 24 Feb - guests of Kennet Morris at the Kennet Ale, Bracknell
Tues 23 Apr - St. George's Day evening - guests of Hook Eagle Morris in Odiham, Hants
Sat 4th May - Pilgrim Morris Summerpole, Guildford
Mon 6 May - Wokingham May Fayre, Wokingham town centre
Thurs 9 May - Walking tour of Wokingham including the Outhouse Brewery
Sat 18 May - Winchester Mayfest
Fri 24 - Mon 27 May - Marlboro Morris Ale, Marlboro, Vermont, USA
Thurs 6 Jun - evening with Customs and Exiles Morris at The Stag and Hounds, Binfield
Tues 11 Jun - evening with Mayflower Morris, venue tbc
Tues 18 Jun - evening with Basingclog Morris at The Plough, Little London
Thurs 27 Jun - evening with Taeppas Tump at the George-on-the-Green, Holyport
Sat 6 Jul - Mr. Hemmings Day of Dance, Abingdon
Thurs 11 Jul - evening with Old Speckled Hen, The Bell, Aldworth
Fri 19 Jul - evening with Alton Morris, Waggon and Horses, Hartley Wintney
Fri 26 - Sun 28 July - Warwick Folk Festival
Sun 4 Aug - Esplanade, Sidmouth Folk Festival
Sat 31 Aug - Wallingford Bunkfest
Sun 8 Sep (a.m.) - Wokingham Town Hall (Wokingham 'Beating the Bounds' walking event)
Sat 23 Nov - Berkshire Bedlam Bunfight, California Ratepayers Hall, Finchampstead
Sun 24 Nov - Wokingham Winter Carnival
Sat 21 Dec - St. Thomas's Day dance out, Wokingham

More 2024 events still to come!

Home

  Latest News   Future Events   Meet the Team   History   Repertoire   Bunfights   Media   Gallery