BB - Future Events

Home

  Latest News   Future Events   Meet the Team   History   Repertoire   Bunfights   Media   Gallery

So where can you find us  / avoid us in 2017?

Sat 4 Feb – Floor spot at Haddenham Ceilidh with the Bursledon Band
Sun 23 Apr – Oxford Folk Weekend
Wed 10 May - At the Queens Head, Wokingham, for Jameson's Big Birthday Evening with Windsor Morris
Sat 13 May – JMO Day of Dance, Leicester
Sat 3 Jun – David and Heather’s wedding
Thurs 15 Jun - evening with Taeppas Tump at The Beehive, White Waltham
Thurs 22 Jun - evening at the Stag & Hounds, Binfield, with Customs and Exiles
Sat 24 Jun – Windsor Morris Day of Dance, Windsor
Thur 29 Jun – evening with Kennet Morris at the Henley Regatta
Sat 1 July – Kennet Morris 60th Birthday Day of Dance, Reading
Fri 21 – Sun 23 July – BB 40th Birthday Weekend, based at Tadley Rugby Club
Sun 5 Aug (provisional) – lunchtime dancing on the prom at Sidmouth
Sat 2 Sept - Wallingford Bunkfest
Thurs 14 Sept - Paul's big birthday evening, details tbc
Sat 14 Oct - Lewes Day of Dance 
Sat 25 Nov – Berkshire Bedlam Bunfight
Sun 26 Nov – Wokingham Winter Carnival
Sat 23 Dec – St. Thomas’s Day dance out, Wokingham town centre

 

Home

  Latest News   Future Events   Meet the Team   History   Repertoire   Bunfights   Media   Gallery