BB - Future Events

Home

  Latest News   Future Events   Meet the Team   History   Repertoire   Bunfights   Media   Gallery

2022 programme

Sat 23rd April - Oxford Folk Weekend
Mon 2nd May - Wokingham May Fayre (lunchtime)
Sat 21st May - Windsor Morris Day of Dance, Windsor
Thur 2nd Jun - Evening at The Queens Head, Wokingham
Sun 12th Jun - Kirtlington Lamb Ale
Thur 16th Jun - Evening at The Queen Victoria, Shalford
Fri 24th - Sun 26th June - Great Western Morris 50th Anniversary Weekend, Devon
Sat 2nd Jul - Brighton Morris Day of Dance, Brighton
Thur 7th Jul - Evening with Taeppas Tump, George on the Green, Holyport
Thur 14th Jul - Evening with Old Speckled Hen, The Bell, Aldworth
Tues 26th Jul - evening with Basingclog Morris, The Plough, Little London
Fri 26th - Mon 29th Aug - Shrewsbury Folk Festival
Sat 3rd Sep - Wallingford Bunkfest
Sat 26th Nov - Berkshire Bedlam Bunfight Ceilidh, Finchampstead
Sun 27th Nov - Wokingham Winter Carnival
Sat 17th Dec - St. Thomas's Day dance out, Wokingham

Home

  Latest News   Future Events   Meet the Team   History   Repertoire   Bunfights   Media   Gallery